Contact

Karsten Bangshaab
CEO, Logimatic IDS A/S

+45 20 29 53 11
karsten.bangshaab@roimaint.com

Ole Tougaard
CTO, Logimatic IDS A/S

+45 20 29 56 11
ole.tougaard@roimaint.com

Niels Have
Business Development Manager

+45 40 68 58 88
niels.have@roimaint.com

Rikke Weesgaard
Area Manager

+45 20 96 40 86
rikke.weesgaard@roimaint.com

Thomas Severinsen
Logistics Consultant

+45 30 70 93 83
thomas.severinsen@roimaint.com

Bjarke Christensen
Development Manager

+45 20 29 53 75
bjarke.christensen@roimaint.com

Jan Bang-Larsen
Senior Project Manager

+45 61 81 28 69
jan.bang-larsen@roimaint.com

Katrine Andersen
Marketing Coordinator

+45 21 38 81 09
katrine.andersen@roimaint.com